Online Chinese Summer Camps

girl and boy in front of laptop

Below is a list of programs offering online Chinese Summer Camps updated on 7/01/2022.

Please send me a message or post a comment below if you have a program that you would like to add to the online Chinese summer camps list. Please note that I have no affiliation with any of these camps.

Mandarin Chinese Online Camps

Growing Trees

Dates: June 13 – August 12
Times: 9:30 am-11:00 am PST
Pricing : $238 per week, 1.5 hrs per day

Growing Trees Website

KaiXin Language School

Beginner lessons: 6-8 year olds, 10:00am – 11:00am
Intermediate lessons: 9-12 year olds, 11:30am – 12:30pm
Time Zone: PST
Dates: June 13 – June 17, June 27 – July 1, July 11 – July 15
Price: $200 per session

Lingo Rainbow Website

Lingo Rainbow

Timezone: New Jersey
Dates: June – August
Price: $65 per week, 30 min each day

Lingo Rainbow Website

Little Dynasty

Dates: Weekly sessions from June 1 – August 19
Grades: Pre-k to Middle School
Times: 9-noon and 1-4 pm
Price: None listed

Little Dynasty Website

Motherly Notes

Dates: July 5 – 28 and August 1 – 25

Prices start at $150 and vary depending on the class. Topics include science, history, reading, speaking, cooking, and art!

For a limited time, book a Lower Elementary or Upper Elementary reading class this summer and receive an Idioms T-Shirt of Choice!

Motherly Notes Website

Nihao Chinese

Intermediate Chinese: June 9 to July 5 and July 7 to August 0
Days and Times: Tu,Th 4:45PM – 5:30PM PST
Price: $200

Basic Chinese: June 6 to July 15 and July 6 to August 8
Days and Times: M,W 2:00PM – 2:30PM PST
Price: $160

Ages: 4-12
Price: $160 – $200

Nihao Chinese Website

That’s Mandarin

Dates: Jun 6-17, Jun 20-Jul 1, Jul 4-15, Jul 18-29, Aug 1-12
Times: 20:00-23:00 or 05:00-08:00 Beijing Time
Ages: 10-17
Price: 4,800 RMB per two weeks

That’s Mandarin Website

Sky Kids Online Maker Camp

Dates: June 20-24 and June 27-July 1. Additional weeks will be on request with a minimum requirement of 3 students to run
Times: between 5-6:10 pm PST
Grades: 1-6
Price: $295 per week, includes maker set

Sky Kids Website

Toronto Mandarin School

Dates: July 4-29 and August 8- September 2

Kinder Mandarin
Ages
: 4-5
Time: 10 am EDT, 45 minutes per day
Price: $499 per sesson

Chinese Phonics
Ages
: 5.5-7
Time: 9:30 am EDT, 1.5 hours per day
Price: $749 per sesson

Happy Mandarin Level I & II
Ages
: 5.5-12
Time: 9:15 am EDT, 1.5 hours per day
Price: $749 per sesson

Chinese Reader Level I & II
Ages
: 6-12
Time: 11am EDT, 1.5 hours per day
Price: $749 per sesson

Toronto Mandarin School Website

Washington Yu Ying

Dates: July 27 – 31 and Aug. 3 – 7, 2020
Time: 1 pm EDT
Ages: PreK through 6th grade
Price: $200 per session

Washington Yu Ying Summer Camp

Yu Ying Learning Center

Dates: June 21st – July 16th and July 19th – Aug 13th
Time Zone: PST
Beginner: Monday – Friday 1-2:30pm
Beginner to intermediate: Monday – Friday 3-4:30pm
Ages: Tk-8th grade
Price: $490 per session (5 days per week. total of 4 weeks)

Yu Ying Website

Cantonese Online Camps

Online Cantonese School USA

Storytime Drawing Class
Dates
: July 11- 29
Times: Wed & Sat 12pm EST/11am CST/9am PST
Ages: 5-12
Price: $75

Chinese Idiom Podcast
Dates: July 11- 29
Times: Meet on Tue & Thur 1:15pm EST/12:15pm CST/10:15am PST
Ages: 6-12
Price: $65

Cantonese Class 認字班 (聽故事學部首)
Dates: Aug 2 – 11
Times: Tue, Wed, and Thur 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
Ages: 5-10
Price: $55

Online Cantonese School Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.